If you put a file in the directory set in Build Settings#wsDir.static, it will be copied as is.
On the other hand, if you delete or rename a file, the old file will be deleted from the output directory.
$ npm i -D @io-arc/task-copy
# once run
$ NODE_ENV=development MODE_ENV=once ia-copy
# watch run
$ NODE_ENV=development MODE_ENV=watch ia-copy
$ npm run copy